北京交通大学

 Management Team




The Chair of the School of School of Mechanical, Electronic and Control engineering is supported by a team of faculty members with different responsibilities.


Name

Li Jianyong

李院_meitu_3.jpg

Postion

Dean of School of Mechanical, Electronic and Control

Engineering

ResponsibilityGeneral Affairs of the School
OfficeMechanical Engineering Building Z805B
Phone86-10-51683685
Emailjyli@bjtu.edu.cn
NameDu Yongping

 
PostionChairman of School Committee
ResponsibilityGeneral Affairs of the Party Committee
OfficeMechanical Engineering Building Z805A
Phone86-10-51688239
Emailypdu@bjtu.edu.cn
NameLi Guoxiu

 
PositionVice Dean of School of Mechanical, Electronic and Control Engineering
Responsibility

Academic of Graduate Studies, Affairs of Graduate

Students

OfficeMechanical Engineering Building Z807
Phone86-10-51683684
Emailgxli@bjtu.edu.cn
NameLiu Zhiming

刘志明1.jpg

PostionVice Dean of School of Mechanical, Electronic and Control Engineering
ResponsibilityResearch, International Cooperation and Exchange
OfficeMechanical Engineering Building Z806
Phone86-10-51688224
Emailzhmliu1@bjtu.edu.cn
NameFang Hairong 

房海蓉1.jpg

 
PostionVice Dean of School of Mechanical, Electronic and Control Engineering
ResponsibilityAcademic of undergraduate studies
OfficeMechanical Engineering Building Z808
Phone86-10-51688224
Emailhrfang@bjtu.edu.cn
NameWang Xuan 

 
PostionVice Secretary of  the School Committee
ResponsibilityAffairs of Undergraduate Students
OfficeMechanical Engineering Building Z807
Phone86-10-51683755
Emailxuanwang@bjtu.edu.cn
NameQiu Cheng 

 
PostionVice Dean of School of Mechanical, Electronic and Control Engineering
ResponsibilityAdministration of Equipments, labs and centers, logistics
OfficeMechanical Engineering Building Z808
Phone86-10-51682995
Emailchqiu@bjtu.edu.cn
NameWang Wenjing 

王文静1.jpg

 
PostionVice Dean of School of Mechanical, Electronic and Control Engineering
Responsibility

The construction and management of college faculty

system

OfficeMechanical Engineering Building Z806
Phone86-10-51688224
Emailwjwang@bjtu.edu.cn